通过丰富的经营手法,力求实现富裕的社会

兴和自创业至今已有120多年的历史。其间,兴和集团始终把握时代潮流,审视环境变化,建立了现在的事业。这正是集团得以不断成长与发展的力量源泉。今天,兴和集团在更多的领域开展企业活动,继续为提高您的生活文化内容而做出努力。
兴和集团不仅维系了创业以来的纤维业务。如今,从销售量不断扩大的医药制品「LIVALO(力清之)」为代表的精细化学制品领域到对资源的开发利用以及对发展中国家的城市基础设施的国际型投资面向世界五大洲呈现出全球化态势。
在各个业务领域,关注人们的生活样式的变化,以人人享受健康的生活为主题推动产品的开发,追求节能环保的技术,大力推广环境友好型产品的生产。

兴和集团的社会使命旨在把从商品的企划到生产及销售的过程实施纵向一体化的战略性整合,对全球商务领域实施横向拓展中,以追求和实现舒适,富裕的生活为目标。
与此同时,我们也将目光投向未来100年,200年甚至以后,不断推进变革与发展,并有意将现有的事业传承给下一代。我们的目标是通过这些事业为所社会贡献力量,构建一个茁壮发展且富裕的社会。
衷心希望您今后能够更加关注和支持兴和集团的活动。

MESSAGE FROM THE REPRESENTATIVE

YoshihiroMiwa

Kowa Group’s Representative Yoshihiro Miwa

Aiming to Contribute to Building a Prosperous Society through Diversified Business Activities

Kowa has a history of more than 120 years since its founding. We have always strived to read the trends of the times and changes in the environment and adapted our business strategy accordingly.  This is the real source of the power of our Group’s continuation and growth.  Even today, our businesses, aimed to improve peoples’ quality of life, are expanding into widely ranging fields.
Strong global development has occurred not only within our textile business, which we have pursued since our founding, but also in the fine chemical and pharmaceutical fields, which include the ethical drug “Livalo / Livazo Tablet,” whose sales are expanding into the five continents of the world, as well as investments into overseas resource and infrastructure-related businesses in developing countries.
In each business field, we assess changes in people’s lifestyle and powerfully promote product development, pursuit of energy-saving technology and environmentally friendly manufacturing with the purpose of helping people live healthily and joyfully.

We have vertically integrated operations from product planning to production to sales and at the same time expanded our businesses horizontally.  While realizing this goal, Kowa Group’s social mission continues to be to pursue peoples’ happiness and a comfortable and prosperous life style by promoting energy-saving technologies, and the production of environmentally-friendly products.
At the same time, we are reforming and preparing our current businesses to be ready to be succeeded by the next generation thinking 100 or 200 years ahead.  We aim to contribute to the creation of a comfortable and prosperous society through our business activities. I humbly request your further support of Kowa Group’s activities.